Kollegamosjon

Våre plasseringer

I kampanjen: -1
I fylket: -
I kommune: -

Sammendrag

Totale poeng: 0
Totale økter: 0
Total tid: 0 min
Total distanse: 0 km.
Påmeldte: 0 ansatte

Kontaktpersoner

Emil Hjemli Borgersen

emilhjemli.borgersen@bedriftsidretten.no

Heidi Gromstad

heidi.gromstad@bedriftsidretten.no

Emily Robertson

emily.robertson@bedriftsidretten.no

Fredrik Lund

Fredrik.lund@bedriftsidretten.no


Emil.borgersen@bedriftsidretten.no

Moussa Elkam

moussa.elkam@bedriftsidretten.no

Christian Jensen

Christian.Jensen@bedriftsidretten.no

Jarle Blindheim

jarle.blindheim@bedriftsidretten.no

Christine Bjelland Jensen

christine.bjelland@bedriftsidretten.no

Morten Sevilhaug

morten.sevilhaug@bedriftsidretten.no

Jan Arild Hansen

janarild.hansen@bedriftsidretten.no

Serine Nergård

serine.n@hotmail.com
Powered by: Bloc