Norges Bedriftsidrettsforbund

Norges Bedriftsidrettsforbund

Kontaktpersoner

Ole Marius Løset

olemariusloset@gmail.com

Emily Robertson

emily.robertson@bedriftsidretten.no

Ragnhild Knudsen

ragnhilddullum.knudsen@bedriftsidretten.no

Joakim Lund Rangel

joakimlundrangel@gmail.com

Pia Grøngaard

pia.grongaard@bedriftsidretten.no

Jarle Blindheim

jarle.blindheim@bedriftsidretten.no

Fredrik Lund

Fredrik.lund@bedriftsidretten.no

Øyvind Kildal Stangnes

oyvind@stangnes.com

Per Markus Edvardsen

per@idrettenonline.no

Thea Møll

thea.moll@bedriftsidretten.no

Trudi Aaltvedt

trudi.aaltvedt@bedriftsidretten.no


the.moll@bedriftsidretten.no

Emil Hjemli Borgersen

emilhjemli.borgersen@bedriftsidretten.no

Moussa Elkam

moussa.elkam@bedriftsidretten.no

Joakim Lund Rangel

joakim@bloc.no

Christian Jensen

Christian.Jensen@bedriftsidretten.no

Samid Ahmed

samid100@hotmail.com

Jan Ove Øijordsbakken

janove.oijordsbakken@bedriftsidretten.no

Tor-Erlend Distad

tor-erlend.distad@bedriftsidretten.no

Tomasz Mejer

tomasz@bloc.no

Lars Daniel Arnesen-Kirkemo

lars.arnesenkirkemo@bedriftsidretten.no

Lene Grønvold

lene.gronvold@bedriftsidretten.no